President's Welcome  


Go Bluebacks!

2017/18  Volunteer Executive Members

Elected September, 2016 – Annual General Meeting

*Board members meet monthly. If you would like to receive a copy of the minutes from a board meeting please contact our secretary to have this emailed to you. 

To contact a board member directly, please click on their name below to send an email. 

Mark Marshall 
Chris Buckley
Vice President
Sarah Reeves
Past President & Spirit Wear Coordinator 
Elaine Thomson
  Steve Barber
Meet Manager
Avery Jones
Coach – Liaison
  Trudy Buzdon-Barber
Dan Burgess
Equipment Manager
  Jennifer Lenton
Nav Mangat
Director of Officials
  Jessica Ward / Jennifer Graveness
Social Coordinators
Julie Gower
Awards Coordinator
  Linda Marshall
Media Relations

Website Design by InControl Solutions
Powered By WebmasterCMS